Monday, 24 September 2007

When the cat's away...

this is a Dj set I did a while ago, here's the track list:

1. Danca da Familia Adams-Unknown
2. Pumpere Up-Dj Sandrinho
3. Pela'o-Isa Gt & Rec Made
4. Atomic Baile Boy-Crookers
5. El Za Za Za-Grupo Climax
6. Ghetto Bitches (Sinden RMX)-Count of Monte Cristal
7. Get Up (Herve's RMX)-Elektrons
8. Divine Gosa-Radioclit

and you can download it from here

No comments: